Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Larry Williams

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Larry Williams

4.8 out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katherine Hardnick

Katherine Hardnick

June 4, 2022

4  out of  5
"Everybody is nice very helpful and nice"
Profile photo of Mary Roach

Mary Roach

February 24, 2022

4  out of  5
"I've been doing business with him for over 20 + years. So far so good!❤"
Profile photo of Moni Als

Moni Als

December 28, 2021

3  out of  5
"It’s cool. Small lil place. Staff friendly"
Profile photo of DJMS PRODUCTIONS

DJMS PRODUCTIONS

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"My parents have been insured by Mr. Willams for over 30 years."
Profile photo of Trayelle Scott

Trayelle Scott

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and proficient service... For all your insurance needs.."
Profile photo of Wall S

Wall S

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this place . Best team and ppl ever"
Profile photo of Lee Brady

Lee Brady

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service very professional and courteous. Mr Williams is very accessible and his staff is outstanding."
Profile photo of Michael Bearden Jr

Michael Bearden Jr

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service! Great people! Its like the Chick-fil-A of insurance offices lol."
Profile photo of Nina Smith

Nina Smith

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Needed to update my car information. I called at 5:55pm. Claiborne took my call and responded very professionally. He wouldn't let me off the phone until I confirmed that I had received my new insurance cards via email. Great Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Karen Thomas

Karen Thomas

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly office they go out their way to help you with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Marc Johnson

Marc Johnson

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Larry is a great communicator. He is empathic to his clients. The service and prices are reasonable."
Profile photo of Gladis Bridges

Gladis Bridges

December 17, 2019

4  out of  5
"Knew the place for years in the hood on the Westside."
Profile photo of Cathy Kilpatrick

Cathy Kilpatrick

December 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"My mother have home insurance and every thing is fine"
Profile photo of Charmin Edwards

Charmin Edwards

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and great rates!"
Profile photo of Steven Taylor

Steven Taylor

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"The reason I've stayed with Larry Williams/State Farm for 30 years is their customer service and ability to work with me and get things done."
Profile photo of MILLY&NICK

MILLY&NICK

July 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always great service. Friendly staff."
Profile photo of Stefanie Smith

Stefanie Smith

January 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always attentive and supportive to your needs"
Profile photo of Tamara Moore

Tamara Moore

September 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service"