Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of L A U R E N

L A U R E N

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L A U R E N
"Listen to everything I said, and helped me with everything. Would totally recommend"
Profile photo of CURTIS COOPER

CURTIS COOPER

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CURTIS COOPER
"Larry has been my State Farm agent for over 15 years. I trust Larry Williams and his team for great insurance advice. Thank you for your good neighbor service in the Chicago Area Community."
Profile photo of Debbie Jimenez

Debbie Jimenez

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Jimenez
"Had a great pleasure talking with him about my insurance."
Profile photo of Lisa Scott

Lisa Scott

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Scott
"I met Mr. Williams and recommend his shop. I do not have State Farm and cannot comment on the insurance. He was very pleasant and courteous and I would encourage anyone looking for insurance to check him out. He's on the west side of Chicago."
Profile photo of paul bryant

paul bryant

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by paul bryant
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Jennifer Abron

Jennifer Abron

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Abron
"Great service & people. They made sure I had the right amount of coverage for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kelly R

Kelly R

July 5, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Kelly R
"disappointing service. staff can’t get the paperwork right for anything. just don’t do it."
Profile photo of Keiana Edwards

Keiana Edwards

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keiana Edwards
"Great Service and experience! Larry and Claiborne both was very professional and helpful!"
Profile photo of Dianna Sharise

Dianna Sharise

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dianna Sharise
"Amazing, would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Doc Dante'

Doc Dante'

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doc Dante'
"I have been here for several events and I love coming here to see the women's basketball team SKY. Larry is a wonderful State Farm agent he takes care of his Clients and is very versed on all of the products State Farm has to offer."
Profile photo of Natalie J.

Natalie J.

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie J.
"They were very helpful, especially Sue Ptack, in getting my homeowners policy set up and updated my car policy. Sue was easy to communicate with, sent information in a timely manner and was accessible via phone/email. She made this stressful process as easy and helpful as possible. I would highly recommend working with this branch and especially with Sue."
Profile photo of Drena Ard

Drena Ard

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drena Ard
"Mr. Larry Williams is darn right spectacular. He's truly helpful in any situation. No matter big or small.I would totally recommend him for all of my insurance needs. Thank You Larry!"
Profile photo of d j

d j

May 25, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by d j
"I started my life policy over twenty years ago with an agent by the name of Ella. Called in each month to ensure that my payments were recorded. During that time had taken our a small loan. I made sure that when I paid my monthly premium that I allocated money to repay my loan. My mistake was that when I made my monthly payments that I didn't make sure that my premium payment was separate from my loan payment. Nevertheless Ella and Larry just took the payments without ever crediting my loan payment. Which turned out that my loan had been paid in full. After over twenty years of consistent payments they tell my that my life policy lapsed and did absolutely nothing to help. Lesson learned, when it comes to your generational and financial wealth you must take an active role in your wealth building. Years later agents and financial experts talk about becoming rich by purchasing life policies. These same agents/financial advisors were probably ignorant to life policy wealth building. Their only concern was to collect a premium and lapse you out of your policy. They never took an active role into explaining how you can become wealthy. Lazy and incompetent."
Profile photo of Walter Jones

Walter Jones

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Jones
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Queen

Queen

April 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Queen
"I been with theses people for many years. And my insurance go up every time F State Farm. Take y’all insurance and go to hell!I ain’t paying nothing else."
Profile photo of Ashika Coleman

Ashika Coleman

January 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ashika Coleman
"Larry Williams is a fraud..Father passed away and Williams gave no information about life insurance policy that we paid for over thirty years.He is the underwriter for his policies.I grew up knowing this man and dismayed to know that Larry Williams is a fraudulent company and took advantage of a widow. He told me to hire a lawyer and subpoena the books..Let's see your returns and payouts beginning from 2004."
Profile photo of Katherine Hardnick

Katherine Hardnick

June 4, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Katherine Hardnick
"Everybody is nice very helpful and nice"
Profile photo of Mary Roach

Mary Roach

February 24, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Mary Roach
"I've been doing business with him for over 20 + years. So far so good!❤"
Profile photo of Moni Als

Moni Als

December 28, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Moni Als
"It’s cool. Small lil place. Staff friendly"
Profile photo of DJMS PRODUCTIONS

DJMS PRODUCTIONS

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by DJMS PRODUCTIONS
"My parents have been insured by Mr. Willams for over 30 years."
Profile photo of Trayelle Scott

Trayelle Scott

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Trayelle Scott
"Knowledgeable and proficient service... For all your insurance needs.."
Profile photo of Wall S

Wall S

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Wall S
"Love this place . Best team and ppl ever"
Profile photo of Lee Brady

Lee Brady

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Brady
"Great service very professional and courteous. Mr Williams is very accessible and his staff is outstanding."
Profile photo of Michael Bearden Jr

Michael Bearden Jr

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Bearden Jr
"Great service! Great people! Its like the Chick-fil-A of insurance offices lol."
Profile photo of Nina Smith

Nina Smith

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Smith
"Needed to update my car information. I called at 5:55pm. Claiborne took my call and responded very professionally. He wouldn't let me off the phone until I confirmed that I had received my new insurance cards via email. Great Customer Service!"