Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Larry Williams

State Farm® Insurance Agent Larry Williams

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ashika Coleman

January 6, 2023

1  out of  5
"Larry Williams is a fraud..Father passed away and Williams gave no information about life insurance policy that we paid for over thirty years.He is the underwriter for his policies.I grew up knowing this man and dismayed to know that Larry Williams is a fraudulent company and took advantage of a widow. He told me to hire a lawyer and subpoena the books..Let's see your returns and payouts beginning from 2004."

Katherine Hardnick

June 4, 2022

4  out of  5
"Everybody is nice very helpful and nice"

Mary Roach

February 24, 2022

4  out of  5
"I've been doing business with him for over 20 + years. So far so good!❤"

Moni Als

December 28, 2021

3  out of  5
"It’s cool. Small lil place. Staff friendly"

DJMS PRODUCTIONS

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"My parents have been insured by Mr. Willams for over 30 years."

Trayelle Scott

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and proficient service... For all your insurance needs.."

Wall S

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this place . Best team and ppl ever"

Lee Brady

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service very professional and courteous. Mr Williams is very accessible and his staff is outstanding."

Michael Bearden Jr

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service! Great people! Its like the Chick-fil-A of insurance offices lol."

Nina Smith

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Needed to update my car information. I called at 5:55pm. Claiborne took my call and responded very professionally. He wouldn't let me off the phone until I confirmed that I had received my new insurance cards via email. Great Customer Service!"

Karen Thomas

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly office they go out their way to help you with your insurance needs."

Marc Johnson

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Larry is a great communicator. He is empathic to his clients. The service and prices are reasonable."

Gladis Bridges

December 17, 2019

4  out of  5
"Knew the place for years in the hood on the Westside."

Cathy Kilpatrick

December 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"My mother have home insurance and every thing is fine"

Charmin Edwards

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and great rates!"

Steven Taylor

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"The reason I've stayed with Larry Williams/State Farm for 30 years is their customer service and ability to work with me and get things done."

MILLY&NICK

July 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always great service. Friendly staff."

Stefanie Smith

January 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always attentive and supportive to your needs"

Tamara Moore

September 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service"